Skip to product information
1 of 7

Artiste Sportive

Cup or mug "Badminton player" - customizable

Regular price €14,00 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €14,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cup

Discover our Badminton Mug for Women, a customizable product perfect for women who are passionate about this dynamic sport. Personalize it by adding the first name of your choice and enjoy the unique design designed in Tours, France. Each mug is carefully printed in Tours on demand, making it an ideal gift for badminton players, coaches or to celebrate a birthday or Christmas. Offer a mug that embodies the passion for badminton with our Badminton Mug for Women

DELIVERY INFORMATION

Delivery of posters & tote bags:

A4 and A3 posters as well as tote bags are put in “Do not bend” cardboard envelopes and shipped within 1 to 7 working days. A2 and A1 posters are dispatched within 2-15 working days and sent in a tube. Delivery then depends on the country, but it is generally done within 5 working days following shipment.

Delivery of water bottles and cups:

The bottles are packaged in a cardboard box. Shipping to France and Belgium and other European countries via Mondial Relay and via TNT and UPS in other countries. The bottle is shipped within 1 to 7 working days. Delivery then depends on the country, but it is generally done within 5 working days following shipment.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Artiste Sportive

Tasse ou mug "Joueuse de badminton" - personnalisable

Prix habituel €14,00 EUR
Prix habituel €0,00 EUR Prix soldé €14,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Tasse

Découvrez notre Tasse de Badminton pour Femme, un produit personnalisable parfait pour les femmes passionnées de ce sport dynamique. Personnalisez-la en ajoutant le prénom de votre choix et appréciez le design unique dessiné à Tours, France. Chaque tasse est soigneusement imprimée à Tours à la demande, en faisant un cadeau idéal pour les joueuses de badminton, les entraîneuses ou pour célébrer un anniversaire ou Noël. Offrez une tasse qui incarne la passion du badminton avec notre Mug de Badminton pour Femme

INFORMATIONS DE LIVRAISON

Livraison des affiches & tote bags :

Les affiches A4 et A3 ainsi que les totes bags sont mises dans des enveloppes cartonnées "Do not bend" et expédiées dans les 1 à 7 jours ouvrés. Les affiches A2 et A1 sont expédiées dans les 2 à 15 jours ouvrés et envoyées dans un tube. La livraison dépends ensuite des pays, mais elle se fait en général dans les 5 jours ouvrés suivant l'expédition.

Livraison des gourdes et tasses :

Les gourdes sont emballées dans un carton. Envoi en France et en Belgique et dans d'autres pays Européens via Mondial Relay et via TNT et UPS dans d'autres pays. La gourde est expédiée dans les 1 à 7 jours ouvrés. La livraison dépends ensuite des pays, mais elle se fait en général dans les 5 jours ouvrés suivant l'expédition.