Skip to product information
1 of 8

Artiste Sportive

Tote bag or archery bag "'The archer"

Regular price €14,00 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €14,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Tote bag

Our cotton "The Archer" Tote Bag is an essential accessory for your training sessions and archery lessons. Designed in Tours, France, by our Sports Artist, this bag features an elegant design that reflects your passion for archery. It's also a great gift for a birthday, Christmas, or to show your appreciation for your coach. Carry your equipment in style and show your love for this traditional sport with this Tote Bag.

DELIVERY INFORMATION

Delivery of posters & tote bags:

A4 and A3 posters as well as tote bags are put in “Do not bend” cardboard envelopes and shipped within 1 to 7 working days. A2 and A1 posters are dispatched within 2-15 working days and sent in a tube. Delivery then depends on the country, but it is generally done within 5 working days following shipment.

Delivery of water bottles and cups:

The bottles are packaged in a cardboard box. Shipping to France and Belgium and other European countries via Mondial Relay and via TNT and UPS in other countries. The bottle is shipped within 1 to 7 working days. Delivery then depends on the country, but it is generally done within 5 working days following shipment.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Artiste Sportive

Tote bag ou sac de tir à l'arc "'L'archer "

Prix habituel €14,00 EUR
Prix habituel €0,00 EUR Prix soldé €14,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Tote bag

Notre Tote Bag "L'Archer" en coton est un accessoire incontournable pour vos séances d'entraînement et vos cours de tir à l'arc. Dessiné à Tours, France, par notre Artiste Sportive, ce sac arbore un design élégant qui reflète votre passion pour le tir à l'arc. C'est également un cadeau idéal pour un anniversaire, Noël, ou pour montrer votre appréciation envers votre coach. Transportez votre équipement avec style et démontrez votre amour pour ce sport traditionnel grâce à ce Tote Bag.

INFORMATIONS DE LIVRAISON

Livraison des affiches & tote bags :

Les affiches A4 et A3 ainsi que les totes bags sont mises dans des enveloppes cartonnées "Do not bend" et expédiées dans les 1 à 7 jours ouvrés. Les affiches A2 et A1 sont expédiées dans les 2 à 15 jours ouvrés et envoyées dans un tube. La livraison dépends ensuite des pays, mais elle se fait en général dans les 5 jours ouvrés suivant l'expédition.

Livraison des gourdes et tasses :

Les gourdes sont emballées dans un carton. Envoi en France et en Belgique et dans d'autres pays Européens via Mondial Relay et via TNT et UPS dans d'autres pays. La gourde est expédiée dans les 1 à 7 jours ouvrés. La livraison dépends ensuite des pays, mais elle se fait en général dans les 5 jours ouvrés suivant l'expédition.