Skip to product information
1 of 10

Artiste Sportive

Tote bag or bag "Badminton player"

Regular price €14,00 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €14,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Tote bag

Our Badminton Tote Bag for Women is a practical cotton fabric bag for your travels, whether for lessons or training sessions. Carefully designed in Tours, France, each tote bag is printed in Tours on demand, making it a unique gift to celebrate Christmas or a birthday, especially for a passionate badminton player. Infuse a dose of sporty style into your everyday life with our Badminton Tote Bag for Women.

DELIVERY INFORMATION

Delivery of posters & tote bags:

A4 and A3 posters as well as tote bags are put in “Do not bend” cardboard envelopes and shipped within 1 to 7 working days. A2 and A1 posters are dispatched within 2-15 working days and sent in a tube. Delivery then depends on the country, but it is generally done within 5 working days following shipment.

Delivery of water bottles and cups:

The bottles are packaged in a cardboard box. Shipping to France and Belgium and other European countries via Mondial Relay and via TNT and UPS in other countries. The bottle is shipped within 1 to 7 working days. Delivery then depends on the country, but it is generally done within 5 working days following shipment.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 10

Artiste Sportive

Tote bag ou sac "Joueuse de badminton"

Prix habituel €14,00 EUR
Prix habituel €0,00 EUR Prix soldé €14,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Tote bag

Notre Tote Bag de Badminton pour Femme est un sac en tissu coton pratique pour vos déplacements, que ce soit pour les cours ou les séances d'entraînement. Conçu avec soin à Tours, France, chaque tote bag est imprimé à Tours à la demande, en faisant un cadeau unique pour célébrer Noël ou un anniversaire, spécialement pour une joueuse de badminton passionnée. Infusez une dose de style sportif dans votre quotidien avec notre Tote Bag de Badminton pour Femme.

INFORMATIONS DE LIVRAISON

Livraison des affiches & tote bags :

Les affiches A4 et A3 ainsi que les totes bags sont mises dans des enveloppes cartonnées "Do not bend" et expédiées dans les 1 à 7 jours ouvrés. Les affiches A2 et A1 sont expédiées dans les 2 à 15 jours ouvrés et envoyées dans un tube. La livraison dépends ensuite des pays, mais elle se fait en général dans les 5 jours ouvrés suivant l'expédition.

Livraison des gourdes et tasses :

Les gourdes sont emballées dans un carton. Envoi en France et en Belgique et dans d'autres pays Européens via Mondial Relay et via TNT et UPS dans d'autres pays. La gourde est expédiée dans les 1 à 7 jours ouvrés. La livraison dépends ensuite des pays, mais elle se fait en général dans les 5 jours ouvrés suivant l'expédition.