Skip to product information
1 of 12

Artiste Sportive

Tote bag or bag 'Gym La Riche'

Regular price €15,00 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €15,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Tote bag

Take your passion for gymnastics and your club with this customizable tote bag. It is perfect for your training, your competitions, your walks or even going to class.

By purchasing this bottle, you also support your club which reaps part of the profits.

Terms :

- Pre-order: Tote bags are available for pre-order and will only be available if there are a minimum of 10 tote bags purchased within your club.

- Delivery: directly to your club - you will be kept informed by your coach.

Features :
100% combed cotton, plain weave 3.54oz/120g, approximately 38x42 cm. The illustrations are printed on sublitex paper, a white polyester printable with sublimation inks (or eco-solvents). The method is heat transfer. Wash up to 40 degrees inside out. Color representation is as accurate as the web design process allows.
Ideas for this tote bag: Gift for sports fans, sports gifts for friends and family, housewarming gift, interior decoration wedding gift, holiday gift, birthday gift, retirement gift , Christmas gift, gift for a coach.

FEATURES

100% combed cotton, plain weave 3.54oz/120g, approximately 38x42 cm. The illustrations are printed on sublitex paper, a white polyester printable with sublimation inks (or eco-solvents). The method is heat transfer. Wash up to 40 degrees inside out. Color representation is as accurate as the web design process allows.

Ideas for this tote bag: Gift for sports fans, sports gifts for friends and family, housewarming gift, interior decoration wedding gift, holiday gift, birthday gift, retirement gift , Christmas gift, gift for a coach.

DELIVERY INFORMATION

The tote bags are sent in “Do not bend” cardboard envelopes and shipped within 1 to 7 working days. Delivery then depends on the country, but it is generally done within 5 working days following shipment.

The postcard will be delivered with the tote bag.

Are you a club or a company?

Artiste Sportive has solutions just for you! Go to the Pro & Asso page for more information or contact artistesportive@gmail.com

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 12

Artiste Sportive

Tote bag ou sac 'Gym La Riche'

Prix habituel €15,00 EUR
Prix habituel €0,00 EUR Prix soldé €15,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Tote bag

Emportez votre passion de la gymnastique et de votre club avec ce tote bag personnalisable, Il est parfait pour vos entraînements, vos compétitions, vos promenades ou même aller en cours.

En faisant l'acquisition de cette gourde, vous soutenez également votre club qui récolte une partie des bénéfices.

Conditions :

- Pré-commande : Les tote bags sont disponibles en pré-commande et seront disponibles seulement si il y a 10 tote bags minimums achetées au sein de votre club.

- Livraison : directement dans votre club - vous serez tenus au courant par votre coach.

Caractéristiques :
100% coton peigné, tissage uni 3.54oz/ 120g, 38x42 cm environ. Les illustrations sont imprimées sur du papier sublitex, un polyester blanc imprimable avec encres de sublimation (ou solvants éco-solvants). La méthode est le transfert à chaud. Lavage jusqu'à 40 degrés sur l'envers. La représentation des couleurs est aussi précise que le permet le processus de conception Web.
Idées pour ce tote bag : Cadeau pour les fans de sport, cadeaux de sport les amis et la famille, Cadeau de pendaison de crémaillère, Décoration d'intérieur cadeau de mariage, cadeau de fêtes, cadeau d'anniversaire, de départ à la retraite, cadeau de Noël, cadeau pour un/une coach.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

100% coton peigné, tissage uni 3.54oz/ 120g, 38x42 cm environ. Les illustrations sont imprimées sur du papier sublitex, un polyester blanc imprimable avec encres de sublimation (ou solvants éco-solvants). La méthode est le transfert à chaud. Lavage jusqu'à 40 degrés sur l'envers. La représentation des couleurs est aussi précise que le permet le processus de conception Web.

Idées pour ce tote bag : Cadeau pour les fans de sport, cadeaux de sport les amis et la famille, Cadeau de pendaison de crémaillère, Décoration d'intérieur cadeau de mariage, cadeau de fêtes, cadeau d'anniversaire, de départ à la retraite, cadeau de Noël, cadeau pour un/une coach.

INFORMATIONS DE LIVRAISON

Les totes bags sont envoyés dans des enveloppes cartonnées "Do not bend" et expédiées dans les 1 à 7 jours ouvrés. La livraison dépends ensuite des pays, mais elle se fait en général dans les 5 jours ouvrés suivant l'expédition.

La carte postale sera livrée avec le tote bag.

Vous êtes un club ou une entreprise ?

Artiste Sportive a des solutions juste pour vous ! Rendez-vous sur la page Pro & Asso pour avoir plus d'information ou contactez artistesportive@gmail.com